

भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इंदौर Indian Institute of Technology Indore

July 2, 2025

Ph.D. Admission Cell

Based on the Ph. D selection process held on **June 19-20**, **2025**, the following candidates are provisionally selected for admission to the Ph.D. program in the **Department of Physics** for the Autumn Semester of the AY 2025-26.

S. No.	Reference No.	Name of Candidates	Admission Category and Funding Agency
1	2025PHD01021075	Ms. Papiya Maity	ТА
2	2025PHD01020393	Mr. Saurav Kumar Dubey	ТА
3	2025PHD01020522	Mr. Prakhar Dixit	ТА
4	2025PHD01020321	Ms. Deepannita Das	ТА
5	2025PHD01020255	Ms. Ayushi Tiwari	ТА
6	2025PHD01020207	Mr. Mohd Vasim	ТА
7	2025PHD01020223	Mr. Annamalai	ТА
8	2025PHD01020509	Mr. Aman Bhaskar	ТА
9	2025PHD01021004	Mr. Ayan Daripa	FA (DST Inspire)
10	2025PHD01020571	Mr. Shubham Ojha	FA (UGC-JRF)
11	2025PHD01021069	Mr. Hardey Pandya	Waiting list under TA category
12	2025PHD01020625	Ms. Snigdha Mahato	Waiting list under TA category
13	2025PHD01019616	Ms. Lipsa Panda	Waiting list under TA category

Note: A separate offer letter will be issued to all above-shortlisted candidates shortly on their registered Email ID.

Assistant Registrar (Academic Affairs)